Keyword: #home

Nau mai, haere mai

Ōtorohanga District Council

Ōtorohanga District covers 1976 square kilometres of beauty, from the peaceful seaside towns of Kāwhia and Aotea in the west, to tranquil Lake Arapuni on the eastern boundary. There are two urban centres of Ōtorohanga and Kāwhia, surrounded by thriving rural communities.

Our website is here to help our community engage with Council and help them complete tasks and service with Council easily.

Read text aloud