2024 Ōtorohanga Community Board

The Ōtorohanga Community Board meets in the District Council Chambers, 17 Maniapoto Street, Ōtorohanga, beginning at 4pm, unless otherwise advised.

Reports can be closed to the public for reasons such as privacy of a person/s or for commercial sensitivity reasons. Click here to see the relevant legislation. If you disagree with our rationale for a particular report being private, please contact the Manager Governance on 027 288 5781 or call the main office on 07 873 4000. If you still disagree with our reason for a private workshop and wish to make a complaint to the Ombudsman, click here for information on how to make a formal complaint. 

The Board have adopted a schedule of meetings to provide the Ōtorohanga community with certainty of the timing to engage and provide input into the matters contained in the agendas. The dates for 2024 are listed below.

Wednesday, 7 February

Agenda [PDF 1.11 MB]

Minutes

Monday, 4 March

Agenda

YouTube link

Minutes

Tuesday, 2 April

Agenda

YouTube link

Minutes

Monday, 6 May

Agenda

YouTube link

Minutes

Tuesday, 4 June

Agenda

YouTube link

Minutes

Monday, 1 July

Agenda

YouTube link

Minutes

Monday, 5 August

Agenda

YouTube link

Minutes

Monday, 2 September

Agenda

YouTube link

Minutes

Monday, 7 October

Agenda

YouTube link

Minutes

Monday, 4 November

Agenda

YouTube link

Minutes

Monday, 2 December

Agenda

YouTube link

Minutes