2023 Kāwhia Community Board

Kāwhia Community Board | Te Poari Hapori o Kāwhia

Meetings are held in the Kāwhia Community Meeting Room, Jervois Street, Kāwhia beginning at 4pm,unless otherwise advised.

 

Thursday, 2 February

Agenda  [PDF 1018 KB]

Minutes [PDF 236 KB]

Thursday, 2 March

Agenda [PDF 1.04 MB]

Minutes [PDF 285 KB]

Wednesday, 5 April

Agenda [PDF 2.14 MB]

Minutes [PDF 354 KB]

Thursday, 4 May

Agenda [PDF 956 KB]

Minutes [PDF 234 KB]

Thursday, 1 June

Agenda [PDF 1.82 MB]

Minutes  [PDF 350 KB]

Thursday, 6 July

Agenda [PDF 2.77 MB]

Minutes [PDF 262 KB]

Thursday, 3 August (cancelled)

Thursday, 7 September

Agenda [PDF 455 KB]

Minutes (unconfirmed) [PDF 228 KB]

Thursday, 5 October (cancelled)

Thursday, 2 November (cancelled)

Thursday, 7 December

Agenda [PDF 1.1 MB]

Minutes